The Mohican Board! [Bumppo's Redux!]
The Mohican Board! [Bumppo's Redux!]
10/9/2024 1:18:37 AM
On the Trail...Home | Old Mohican Board Archives | Purpose
Events | Polls | Photos | Classifieds | Downloads
Profile | Register | Members | Private Messages
Search | Posting Tips | FAQ | Web Links | Mohican Chat | Blogs
Forum Bookmarks | Unanswered Posts | Preview Topic Photos | Active Topics
Invite a Friend to the Mohican Board | Guestbook | Greeting Cards | Auction (0) | Colonial Recipe Book
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 LAST OF THE MOHICANS
 The Last of the Mohicans ...
 Newbie here!
 New Topic  New Poll New Poll
 Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
| More
Bookmark this Topic BookMark Topic

Author Previous Topic: Downloadable LOTM soundtrack...? Topic Next Topic: Dating Mohicans Poll  

TBug
Pathfinder

USA

Bumppo's Patron since [at least]:
August 16 2006

Posted - August 16 2006 :  09:25:10 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hello everyone! I hope this is the right place to do this? If not, then forgive me please, I'll get the hang of this board eventually.

I have loved this movie since it came out, and a friend (and fellow LOTM lover) recently sent me a link to this site. It's MAGNIFICENT!

I haven't looked through everything yet, but what I have seen is impressive! I am happy that I found this place
report to moderator

Irishgirl
Council of Elders

Irish Girl Avatar
USA

February 14 2006

Donating Member

Posted - August 16 2006 :  09:27:05 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Copy this URL to Link to this Reply
Welcome aboard Tbug and happy browsing.

IG
report to moderator Go to Top of Page

TBug
Pathfinder

USA

August 16 2006

Posted - August 16 2006 :  09:34:45 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Copy this URL to Link to this Reply